Pcra Essay Competition Results Swing

Discover the whiz in you!

Petroleum Conservation Research Association (PCRA) under the aegis of Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Government of India, has been in the forefront to create mass awareness towards conservation of petroleum products, promoting fuel-efficient equipment and helping the government by proposing policies and strategies for petroleum conservation.
In August 2016, under the able guidance of Shri Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of State (I/C), MOP & NG, an all India Essay & Painting competition was conducted by PCRA attracting massive participation. Addressing the objective of inculcating a sense of responsibility in young minds, winners were awarded attractive prizes along with a study tour of Japan, to learn about the advancements and efforts made towards petroleum conservation and energy efficiency in developed countries.
Essay, Quiz and Painting competitions for 2017 have been rolled out. This is a golden opportunity for millions of young, budding students to test their calibre & bag coveted certificates, prizes and an all-expenses paid educational foreign trip to a foreign country. The schools and students may keep themselves updated by visiting www.pcra.org regularly for conservation tips and methods.

Download Our App in Iphone   Download Our App in Android

Copyright © 2017. All Rights reserved by PCRA.

PETROLEUM CONSERVATION RESEARCH ASSOCIATION Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Government of India


Give Your Feedback

Please let us know few words from you about our portal

Back To Top

Presenting some of the winners of the all India PCRA Competitions 2016.

Sai Krish Sahu


Sudhruti Padhiary


Ananya Hankare

Essay Writing

Divya Narasimhan

Essay Writing

Amarjtoti Nath

Essay Writing

Sagar Sarkar

Essay Writing

Kwmthagwra Bwiswmutiary

Essay Writing

Badshah Avantika

Essay Writing

Yashvi Rai

Essay Writing

Shubham Bhardwaj

Essay Writing

Anjana KR

Essay Writing

Sakshi Mohite

Essay Writing

Sohan Kumar Panda

Essay Writing

Amandeep Kaur

Essay Writing

Achira Jain

Essay Writing

Sakthi Sundari K

Essay Writing

Y Ashwitha

Essay Writing

Farhat Fatima

Essay Writing

Rahul Jangli

Special Award

Kushal Desai

Special Award

Shitu Ghadi

Special Award

Presenting some of the winners of the all India PCRA Competitions 2015.

Tanishq Kohli


Aashismoni Baruah

Assamese - Essay

Bilima Brahma

Bodo - Essay

Arjunbhai Mayarabhai

Gujrathi - Essay

Vasu Pandey

Hindi - Essay


Kannada - Essay

Sneha Siddhi

Maithili - Essay

Archana Ashokan

Malyalam - Essay

Prathana Pravin Ranade

Marathi - Essay

Aditya Pratap Jena

Odia - Essay


Punjabi - Essay

Soumya Sharma

Sanskrit - Essay

Rackesh Shalom

Tamil - Essay

Natari Leela Praneeth

Telugu - Essay

Mahjabeen Unnisa

Urdu - Essay

Taniyaa Cruz Ferdina

English - Essay

Snehasis Sarkar

Bengali - Essay

Back To Top

0 thoughts on “Pcra Essay Competition Results Swing”


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *